Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Spa on Par 3

Medical Spa located in Horseshoe Bay, TX

16 total reviews

The Spa on Par 3 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spa on Par 3 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone at Par 3 Court Spa are very friendly. Dr. Kellcy is very focused and professional. I appreciate her expertise.
Dana T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional, friendly, with excellent results!
Beverly M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Made a huge difference in my life. Can't wait to go back
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Kellcy and her staff are very professional and easy to work with. I am very satisfied with the results of my visits!
Denise H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Sindy is the best!!
Trisha C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always happy with my services! And great staff. They become friends! Love them all!
Karen D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Had a wonder time with Sindy, she is so knowledgeable and is a joy to spend time with.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Sindy's pedicures are the best and I also enjoy her company. Consider Sindy my friend. Barbara R
Susan K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent massage by a skilled professional who also cares about her clients
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very professional and takes great care of her clients
Bettyelane C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Gina was fantastic and my skin looked great.
Radonna (Donna) C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Really like the people and services provided in a lovely atmosphere!
Walter B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good, looking forward to my next visit. My wife loves your facility. Thanks
Debi K.
Submitted 08/24/18
Had a couple of amazing and very relaxing facials done by Stefanie! My face felt so smooth and looked so great for weeks! Loved it & the atmosphere as well!
Christine S.
Submitted 08/23/18
My first facial and oh my goodness, it was amazing. Stephanie treated me like a queen. The atmosphere was relaxing and comforting, it was what I always hoped a facial would be like.
Pam M.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have seen Stephanie several times and loved all my treatments!! Very professional staff!! Very relaxing atmosphere!!! Highly Recommend!!!!